Become a MYTORONTO vendor

October 1, 2019

Earn extra money! Become a MYTORONTO vendor.

MYTORONTO is looking for people who have been marginalized by poverty or have experienced homelessness to sell its 2020 Calendars and Greeting Cards!

Interested? Register today for a free vendor orientation!

Orientations take place at the Toronto Reference Library, 789 Yonge Street, Discussion Room on the 3rd floor, from 10am to 12pm and are limited to 15 attendees. Choose from one of the following dates:

  • Wednesday Sept. 25, 2019
  • Wednesday Oct. 2, 2019
  • Wednesday Oct. 16, 2019
  • Wednesday Oct. 23, 2019
  • Wednesday Oct. 30, 2019
  • Wednesday Nov. 6, 2019
  • Wednesday Nov. 13, 2019
  • Wednesday Nov. 20, 2019
  • Wednesday Nov. 27, 2019
  • Wednesday Dec. 11, 2019
  • Wednesday Dec. 18, 2019

All participants will receive a vendor badge and one free calendar.

To register, call 416.964.7698 or email us at mytoinfo@veahavta.org.

You must attend a vendor orientation to qualify for a vendor badge.

Sales, presentation and communication skills training will be provided at some of the workshops.

Menu